2012 Cooperative Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Bill Gessner is one of four outstanding cooperative leaders who will receive the cooperative community‘s highest honor on Wednesday, May 2, 2012, when they are inducted into the Cooperative Hall of Fame. The 2012 inductees include: cooperative educator Dr. Michael Cook; cooperative agri-business leader, William Davisson; consumer cooperative developer, William Gessner; and, cooperative banker, Charles Snyder.

These cooperative leaders will be recognized at the annual Cooperative Hall of Fame Dinner and Induction Ceremony.

“Induction to the Cooperative Hall of Fame is reserved for those who have made genuinely heroic contributions to the cooperative community,” said Gasper Kovach, Jr., Board Chair of the Cooperative Development Foundation (CDF), which administers the Hall of Fame.
Join us in supporting Bill’s ­induction.

For more information about individual or organizational sponsorships, or to attend the event, go to the CDF website atwww.heroes.coop/ceremony.

Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Reception at 5:30 p.m.
Dinner and ceremony at 7:00 p.m.
National Press Club
14th & F Streets, N.W.
Washington, D.C.

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites
By |January 31st, 2012|Categories: Solutions|Tags: |

Leave A Comment